Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
About IWCA Safety Certification
Share |

The IWCA Safety Certification Program provides the education that will help you and your employees work more effectively and safer by training them in accordance with the IWCA/ANSI I-14 Safety Standard.

The certification program consists of three online exams to help prepare your employees for the final proctored exam. After successfully passing all three online exams with a score of 90 percent or higher, candidates will be qualified to take the final exam.

We recommend candidates attend a classroom review session in conjunction with the regional safety training sessions followed by the proctored exam. Once the candidate passes the final proctored exam, he or she will be recognized as being IWCA Safety Certified for three years. After that time, the certified window cleaner can continue to renew his or her certification through an online renewal procedure.

Click here for information on the Building Access Safety Professional Program.

Enrolled Trainees: Login Here


American AnchorIWCA MembershipMember Benefits
Community Search
Latest News