Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
IWCA Board of Directors
Share |

2017 Board of Directors



President
Jason York
E-Z Window Cleaning
N16 W22020 Jericho Drive, #2
Waukesha, Wisconsin 53186
Phone: 262-349-9493
Email: jason@ezwindowsinc.com



President-Elect
William "Butch" Chapman
Jenkintown Building Services
1132 B Callowhill Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  19123
Phone:267-671-9380
Email:  BChapman@jbsincorporated.com




Secretary/Treasurer
David Knowlton
Scottie's Commercial Window Cleaners
PO Box 821, 811 Center St
Apex, North Carolina  27502
Phone: 919-303-8900
Email: david.knowlton@sbs1.net



Immediate Past President

Noa Pedersen
World/A-1 Window Cleaning
7200 W 66th Street
Bedford Park, Illinois 60638
Phone:630-887-1620
Email:npedersen@wcs1890.com




Director to 2018
Raymond Carle

Excel Projects (Ontario) Ltd.
19 Holyrood Avenue
Oakville, Ontario  L6K 2V4
Canada




Director to 2018
Paul Collum
Fish Window Cleaning Services, Inc.
200 Enchanted Parkway
Manchester, Missouri  63021
Phone:  636-530-7334, ext. 232
Email:  paul@fishwindowcleaning.com




Director to 2019
Michael Dahlke
Blue Skies Window Washing 
14236 23rd Ave N.
Plymouth, Minnesota 55447
Phone: 952-467-2447
Email: mdahlke@blueskiesservices.com



 

Director to 2019
Gerardo Marin
Mr. Shine Cleaning Service, LLC
3 S Weymouth Ste 2
Ventnor, New Jersey 08406
Phone: 609-334-5917
Email: mrshinenj@gmail.com

   

Director to 2019
Corey Nathan
See Spot Go! Window Cleaning
28319 Industry Drive
Valencia, California 91355
Phone: 661-295-3967
Email: cnathan@seespotgo-scv.com



Director to 2019
Scott Ehrenkranz
Texas Window Cleaning Co., Inc.
7019 Burkett
Houston, Texas 77021
Phone: 512-331-2100
Email: scott@txwindow.com
   



ADVISORY BOARD FOR 2017


Diane Smahlik
Ettore Products Company
2100 North Loop Road
Alameda, CA 94502
Phone: 510-748-4130 x 131
Toll Free: 800-438-8673
Fax: 800-648-9779
Email: steccone@aol.com



Steve Blyth
J. Racenstein & Co., Inc.
20925 Chico Street
Carson, CA 90746
Phone: 310-527-8002
Fax: 310-527-0739
Email: Steve@racenstein.com



Kevin Mullins
IPC Eagle
2955 Lone Oak Drive #180
Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: 651-332-8370
Fax: 651-686-5695



John Lombardo
Unger Enterprises, Inc.
425 Asylum Street
Bridgeport, CT 06610



Mike Waroway
Detroit Sponge & Chamois Co.
48050 West Road
Wixom, MI 48393
Phone: 800-535-6394
Fax: 248-313-3218



Community Search
Latest News
Calendar
FacebookLinkedIn