Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
IWCA Board of Directors
Share |

2017 Board of Directors



President
Jason York
E-Z Window Cleaning
N16 W22020 Jericho Drive, #2
Waukesha, Wisconsin 53186
Phone: 262-349-9493
Email: jason@ezwindowsinc.com

Website: https://e-zwindowcleaning.com/ 




President-Elect
William "Butch" Chapman
Jenkintown Building Services
1132 B Callowhill Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  19123
Phone:267-671-9380
Email:  BChapman@jbsincorporated.com
Website: http://www.jbsincorporated.com/



Secretary/Treasurer
David Knowlton
Scottie's Commercial Window Cleaners
PO Box 821, 811 Center St
Apex, North Carolina  27502
Phone: 919-303-8900
Email: david.knowlton@sbs1.net

Website: http://scotties1.com/




Immediate Past President
Noa Pedersen
World/A-1 Window Cleaning
7200 W 66th Street
Bedford Park, Illinois 60638
Phone:630-887-1620
Email:npedersen@wcs1890.com
Website: http://www.worldwindowcleaning.com/



Director to 2018
Paul Collum
Fish Window Cleaning Services, Inc.
200 Enchanted Parkway
Manchester, Missouri  63021
Phone:  636-530-7334, ext. 232
Email:  paul@fishwindowcleaning.com
Website: https://www.fishwindowcleaning.com/



Director to 2019
Jorge Aguilar
Empire Highrise USA
435 Nichols Road, Ste 200
Kansas City, Missouri 64112
Phone: 816-739-5980
Email: jorge@empirehighrise.com
Website:http://www.empirewindowcleaning.com/

   

Director to 2019
Corey Nathan
See Spot Go! Window Cleaning
28319 Industry Drive
Valencia, California 91355
Phone: 661-295-3967
Email: cnathan@seespotgo-scv.com
Website: http://www.seespotgo-scv.com/



Director to 2019
Scott Ehrenkranz
Texas Window Cleaning Co., Inc.
7019 Burkett
Houston, Texas 77021
Phone: 713-522-5570
Email: scott@txwindow.com
Website: https://www.txwindow.com/

   
 

 Greg Reid
Sunshine Window Cleaning Inc.
3132 Brown Street
Garden City, Idaho 83714
Phone: 208-461-9685
Email: Greg@MySunshinePros.com
Website: www.PleaseCleanMyWindows.com

 



ADVISORY BOARD FOR 2017


Diane Smahlik
Ettore Products Company
2100 North Loop Road
Alameda, CA 94502
Phone: 510-748-4130 x 131
Toll Free: 800-438-8673
Fax: 800-648-9779
Email: steccone@aol.com



Steve Blyth
J. Racenstein & Co., Inc.
20925 Chico Street
Carson, CA 90746
Phone: 310-527-8002
Fax: 310-527-0739
Email: Steve@racenstein.com



Kevin Mullins
IPC Eagle
2955 Lone Oak Drive #180
Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: 651-332-8370
Fax: 651-686-5695



John Lombardo
Unger Enterprises, Inc.
425 Asylum Street
Bridgeport, CT 06610



Mike Waroway
Detroit Sponge & Chamois Co.
48050 West Road
Wixom, MI 48393
Phone: 800-535-6394
Fax: 248-313-3218



Community Search
Latest News
Calendar
FacebookLinkedIn