Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
IWCA Board of Directors
Share |

2016 Board of Directors



President

Noa Pedersen
World/A-1 Window Cleaning Co.

7200 W 66th Street
Bedford Park, IL  60638
Phone:  630-887-1620
Email: npedersen@wcs1890.com




President-Elect
Jason York
E-Z Window Cleaning
N16 W22020 Jericho Drive, #2
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-349-9493
Email: jason@ezwindowsinc.com



Secretary/Treasurer
Tanya Weger
Madison Window Cleaning Co., Inc.
210 S. Dickinson Street
Madison, WI  53703
Phone: 515-244-0560
Email: madisonwindow1930@sbcglobal.net



Immediate Past President

Travis Hermann
Larry's Window Service, Inc.
1519 Illinois Street
Des Moines, IA 50305
Phone:515-244-0560
Email: therman@larryswindowservice.com




Director to 2017
Lynne Fiscelli

Pane View Window Cleaning LLC
49122 Van Dyke
Shelby Township, MI 48317
Phone: 586 884-6476
Email: lynne@paneviewwindowcleaning.com




Director to 2017
John Long

LWC Services, Inc.
2300 Maryland Road, PO Box 1091
Willow Grove, Pennsylvania  19090

Phone: 215-657-9999
Email: jlong@lwcservices.com




Director to 2019
David Knowlton
Scottie's Commercial Window Cleaners
PO Box 821, 811 Center St
Apex, North Carolina  27502
Phone: 919-303-8900
Email: david.knowlton@sbs1.net



 

Director to 2017
William "Butch" Chapman

Jenkintown Building Services
1132 B Callowhill Street
Philadelphia, PA  19123
Phone:267-671-9380
Email:  BChapman@jbsincorporated.com

   

Director to 2019
Doug Holston

Custom Window Cleaning
84316 Hilltop Dr.
Pleasant Hill, Oregon  97455
Phone: 541-746-0121
Email: customwindowcleaning@hotmail.com




Director to 2018
Raymond Carle

Excel Projects (Ontario) Ltd.
19 Holyrood Avenue
Oakville, Ontario  L6K 2V4
CANADA





Director to 2018
Paul Collum
Fish Window Cleaning Services, Inc.
200 Enchanted Parkway
Manchester, Missouri  63021
Phone:  (636) 530-7334, ext. 232
Email:  paul@fishwindowcleaning.com





ADVISORY BOARD FOR 2016


Diane Smahlik
Ettore Products Company
2100 North Loop Road
Alameda, CA 94502
Phone: 510-748-4130 x 131
Toll Free: 800-438-8673
Fax: 800-648-9779
Email: steccone@aol.com



Steve Blyth
J. Racenstein & Co., Inc.
20925 Chico Street
Carson, CA 90746
Phone: 310-527-8002
Fax: 310-527-0739
Email: Steve@racenstein.com



Kevin Mullins
IPC Eagle
2955 Lone Oak Drive #180
Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: 651-332-8370
Fax: 651-686-5695



John Lombardo
Unger Enterprises, Inc.
425 Asylum Street
Bridgeport, CT 06610



Mike Waroway
Detroit Sponge & Chamois Co.
48050 West Road
Wixom, MI 48393
Phone: 800-535-6394
Fax: 248-313-3218





Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Latest News
Calendar
FacebookLinkedIn