Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
IWCA Committees
Share |
Much of the work of IWCA is done in committees. They are made up of IWCA Board members and other IWCA member volunteers, who donate their time and talents for the benefit of their association and those who work in the window cleaning industry. If you're interested in volunteering on an IWCA committee please contact Mark Bennett at

The following committees are standing committees. Each year they shall be appointed by the incoming President:

  • Convention
  • Glass
  • Membership/Recruitment
  • Safety

2017-2018 IWCA Committees

Corey Nathan, Co-Chair
Jason York, Co-Chair
Paul Collum
Mark Reinhart
Jack Evans
Butch Chapman
David Knowlton
Mike Waroway
Steve Blyth
Larry Green
Noa Pedersen
Kenny Cohn

Glass Committee
Paul West, Co-Chair
Jeff Klass, Co-Chair
Paul Collum
Raymond Carle
Mark Reinhart
Jack Evans
Larry Green
Noa Pedersen
Sheila Smeltzer
Jason York
David McKeen
Henry Grover
Tom Trinen
Dr. Paul Duffer

Membership / Benefits
David Knowlton, Co-Chair
Raymond Carle, Co-Chair
Larry Green
Michael Dahlke
Mark Reinhart
Henry Macarios
Fitzroy Gordon
Jason York
Scott Ehrenkranz

Safety Committee

Paul Collum, Co-Chair
Tanya Weger, Co-Chair
Butch Chapman
Stefan Bright
Jack Evans
Corey Nathan
Jason York
Roger Barnhart

Community Search
Latest News